Daily Announcements

Monday, January 25, 2021 - Day 6
 
If anyone has pizza orders, please turn them into the office ASAP. 
Friday, January 22, 2021 - Day 5
 
Hot Lunch forms went home yesterday; the Hot Lunch Program will be having pizza on Friday, January 29th. Order forms must be returned by Wednesday, January 27th. 
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - Day 2
 
There was an error on yesterday's note home regarding Hot Lunch volunteers; Sandy Sliworsky's correct email address is sbsliworsky@yahoo.ca
 
The PAC Make it Sow fundraiser forms that were sent home yesterday are due back to the school by February 5th. 
Monday, January 18, 2021 - Day 1
 
We are back in business, welcome back everyone! Water is working, buses are running!
 
Students will be going home today with a note from PAC regarding a new fundraiser (Make it Sow) as well as a note from the Hot Lunch Program.
Friday, January 15, 2021 - Day 6
 
WES will be closed today due to no water in the school. 
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - Day 5
 
Fiddle is cancelled for today. 
Friday, January 8, 2021 - Day 6
 
If you have hot dog orders for Wednesday's Hot Dog Day, please turn them into the office. 
 
New packages will be ready for pick up on Monday, January 11th at 9:00am for those students enrolled in remote learning. 
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - Day 5
 
The Canteen will be holding a hot dog sale on Wednesday, January 13th. Order forms will go home today and must be returned with payment by Monday, January 11th. 
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - Day 4
 
Parent Committee meeting is today at 5:00pm in the Multi-Purpose Room. - POSTPONED until February 2nd at 5:30pm. 
Monday, January 4, 2021 - Day 3
 
Welcome back and Happy New Year! 
 
Work packages will be available for pick up in the office today after 9:00am for those students who are doing remote learning. 
As per the direction of the Province of Manitoba the following changes were made to the school calendar;
Three additional non-instructional days (no classes for students) were added:
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
Monday, February 8, 2021
Please add these days to your calendars.